what to say when A GIRL asks ‘Why do you love me’

What truly are the reasons, if summed up, that a guy
falls for a girl:
– Her face (75 %)
– Her smartness (45 %)– Availability (50 %)
– Hotness (85 %)
– Friendship (20 %)
– Your own state (40 %)
If these reasons are taken and told, they would
sound like:
– I love you because you are so beautiful.
– I love you because you are so smart.
– I love you because you were available and I was looking
for a girlfriend.
– I love you because you are so hot.
– I love you because we were such good friends.
– I love you because I’d lost my entire savings in Gambling
and felt broken and alone; and I needed someone, anyone
in my life.
Most of the reasons sound weird, but factually,
majority of guys actually say these lines.
Q. 1 – How is this different from what her ex boyfriend
might have said, and the thousand people who tell her
this same thing everyday?
Q. 2- Does she really want to hear this?
The answers to both of these questions are negative and
demand an improvement. So what do you say when a Girl
asks you: Why do you Love me?
1) Because I have never met such an awesome person in
my life.
Use lines such as:
– Very simply, you are awesome.
– Why do we become friends with people?
Because they are awesome. Why do we fall in love with a
person? Because they are awesomer than awesome; and
that’s you.
– You’re the most awesome person I have met in my
life. I love you not because of anything except for this
fact. If I think for days, I wouldn’t be able to come up
with any person that is even close to being as awesome
as you are.
– You’re fun; you are such a great talker; you have such a
beautiful mind; you’re so different from other mean, stupid
people; you’re the most amazing girl I have ever met in my
life; and quite simply, I didn’t fall for you because you are
incredibly beautiful or mind-blowingly out-of-my-league, I
fell for you because you have no match. And I think I am
the luckiest man to have you in my life.

Leave a Reply

